Events

Recent Tweets

Newsletters

2015 Spring Newsletter

Past Events

  • Feb
    11

    Valentine's Day Dinner Specials

    Sat. February 11 2017

    View event

  • Jan
    21

    Fish'n the Bay! - Ice Fishing Derby

    Sat. January 21 2017

    View event

  • Dec
    31

    New Year's Eve Dinner Buffet

    Sat. December 31 2016

    View event

  • Dec
    03

    Breakfast with Santa

    Sat. December 03 2016

    View event

  • Aug
    24

    Jim Thunder Sr. Men's Tournament

    Wed. August 24 2016

  • Aug
    11

    White Buffalo Open

    Thu. August 11 2016

  • Aug
    05

    Ladies' Cancer Care Tournament

    Fri. August 05 2016

  • Jul
    09

    Buffalo Days 2016

    Sat. July 09 2016 to Sat. July 16 2016

    View event

  • May
    28

    Mixed Opening Tournament - CHANGE OF DATE

    Sat. May 28 2016

    View event

  • May
    21

    Ladies' Opening Tournament

    Sat. May 21 2016

    View event

  • May
    07

    Men's Opening Tournament

    Sat. May 07 2016

    View event

  • Mar
    26

    Easter Brunch Buffet

    Sat. March 26 2016

    View event

  • Feb
    13

    Valentines Day Dinner Specials

    Sat. February 13 2016

    View event

  • Jan
    23

    Fishing Derby - Tickets on sale now!

    Sat. January 23 2016

    View event