Events

Recent Tweets

Newsletters

2015 Spring Newsletter

Weekly Golf Leagues:

Lake of the Sandhills weekly, casual/non-committal leagues:

  • Ladies : Mondays 5:30 PM
  • Sr. Men's: Tuesdays 10:00 AM
  • Sr. Women's: Thursdays 10:00 AM
  • Men's : Thursdays 5:30 PM
  • Mixed : Fridays 5:30 PM
  • Aug
    22

    Jim Thunder Sr. Men's

    Wed. August 22 2018

  • Aug
    24

    Country Night Party

    Fri. August 24 2018

    View event

  • Aug
    25

    Buffalo Amazing Race

    Sat. August 25 2018

    View event

  • Aug
    26

    CanLyme Walk

    Sun. August 26 2018

    View event

  • Sep
    03

    Buffalo Chips Food Truck - Closing

    Mon. September 03 2018

  • Sep
    15

    Ladies Closing

    Sat. September 15 2018

  • Sep
    22

    Mixed Closing

    Sat. September 22 2018

  • Sep
    29

    Men's Closing

    Sat. September 29 2018

  • Feb
    16

    Free Family Ice Fishing Weekend

    Sat. February 16 2019 to Mon. February 18 2019

    View event

Click here to view past events.